Parkway Circle Metropolitan District

County of Broomfield, CO


Board of Directors

Board MemberTerm Expires
Scott Sanders, PresidentMay 2025
William Arland, Vice PresidentMay 2027
Scott Christiansen, Assistant SecretaryMay 2027
William Tointon, Assistant SecretaryMay 2025
Vacant, Assistant SecretaryMay 2025


Dianne Miller, Esq
Phone: 303-285-5320
Fax: 303-381-4961

Mailing Address:
Miller Law pllc
1555 California St, Suite 505
Denver, Colorado 80202